Close
Buck's American Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 598.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a very relaxing and cozy lunch with my hubby!Warm and friendly staff topped the excellent entrees we devoured!! Definitely will visit again!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here and the music was fantastic. Ann, owner is always very gracious and Jasper was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive staff, great food, wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is so good, very attentive and friendly. There was live music which was fun. All the food was cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Nice atmosphere. Teriyaki flank steak was excellent. The only negative I'll toss out is the darn mixed veggie as the only veggie option. Not a fan of broccoli, cauliflower. I know most other restaurants do the same thing, but why not just green beans or just carrots as an option?
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flank steak dinner was very much enjoyed by my husband. One guest and I both had the encrusted cod. We both enjoyed them a lot. The service was very good also. We had a wonderful evening listening to Star Drums and Lady Keys.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good but the portion of meat was too small
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Key Lime pie and Peanut Butter pie were incredible!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, excellent service, comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the hostess to the waitress we where greeted with a smile, very professional atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_271678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Buck's American Cafe

2901 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 258-1351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's American Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's