Close
Buck's American Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was so poor it will be a while before we are back.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, nice environment with the oldies music and decorative atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very proactive, which I really appreciate. Showed me how to put restaurant.com info on my phone, a skill I've never mastered. Food was excellent and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and we will be back with friends.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food unique from any other restaurant in the area. excellent food and flavor, nicely plated, quick service
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food unique from any other restaurant in the area. excellent food and flavor, nicely plated, quick service
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and attentive. food excellent and nicely presented. server was accommodating to special requests and needs
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and attentive. food excellent and nicely presented. server was accommodating to special requests and needs
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and attentive. food excellent and nicely presented. server was accommodating to special requests and needs
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is varied, the food is excellent and the servers are delightful. Stacy is efficient, caring and a lot of fun. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_271678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Buck's American Cafe

2901 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 258-1351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's American Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's