Close
Brothers Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a particularly quiet night (Tuesday), & my Wife & I arrived late (about 7.40pm) after a visit to an auction, & were in a rush. As usual though, we were received with a smile & were immediately made to feel welcome. We both ordered medium (2 pieces) fish + chips c/w 2 glasses of beautiful (as usual) Portuguese Red Wine, all of which really hit the spot!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a particularly quiet night (Tuesday), & my Wife & I arrived late (about 7.40pm) after a visit to an auction, & were in a rush. As usual though, we were received with a smile & were immediately made to feel welcome. We both ordered medium (2 pieces) fish + chips c/w 2 glasses of beautiful (as usual) Portuguese Red Wine, all of which really hit the spot!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the service is fab. Rosetta is a terrific server.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-prepared portions at reasonable prices gives you a great dining experience at this local gathering place.Large number of varied dining choices with large quantities on entrees. Try the stuffies with chourico. Large shell heaping with bread crumb m, clam and chourico filling. Top-notch appetizer.Only seats about 25 to 30, so catch this place at off-peak times if you can.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server & the food were excellent! We will be back!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server & the food were excellent! We will be back!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always treated like family. Though it is grgood seafood, there are several choices for land lubbers :-).
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having the baked fish I would have loved a little melted butter and white wine cooked with it. It was still very good.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Service is friendly and quick.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Service is friendly and quick.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_163894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Seafood Restaurant

6 Olney St
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (774) 901-2666
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's