Close
Bridge & Barrel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great except for the chicken. It was surprisingly tough.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The view of the river is really nice. However there was only one other table being waited at 6 pm and multiple servers standing around with nothing to do. Our server was very inattentive. It took forever to get refill for drink and over 15 minutes after we were finished to get our bill even after having to ask for the bill. I ordered the fried chicken that was 21 dollars and honestly Kroger friend chicken is better quality. I was still hungry after eating my meal. My husband got a burger which he said was very good. My son had grilled cheese which you can’t really mess up but 7 bucks for grilled cheese and fries is a bit overpriced. Overall very unimpressed.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alcohol prices a little high. I had mahi mahi but was substituted cod which was good but paid same priced
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fourth visit to this restaurant. They have very tasty sweet potato fries and my salmon sandwich was very good. This was a very good deal especially after the Restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is our third visit to this restaurant. The first two visits were excellent. This third visit was a little disappointing. Most of the food was lukewarm this time. We had to send the fries back on everyone's plate. Also my wifes fish had to be remade because it was cold. I think this time our food sat too long in the back. I suspect the problem was our server. He was pretty slow and I even had to find someone else to finally be able to pay my bill. We will be going back but I will be asking for another server if he is assigned to us.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No dinner rolls, crackers were stale and servers look very sloppy in their grey attirr
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress did not come back to fill our drinks, we had to call her attention to get refills. We had asked for straws I never got them. The food was OK but very bland. So we ask for the jalapeño sauce we seen on other sandwiches and it was not spicy at all it was very bland also. Not sure I would go back
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress did not come back to fill our drinks, we had to call her attention to get refills. We had asked for straws I never got them. The food was OK but very bland. So we ask for the jalapeño sauce we seen on other sandwiches and it was not spicy at all it was very bland also. Not sure I would go back
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason, the bartender, was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason, the bartender, was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_388223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bridge & Barrel

700 W Riverside Dr
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 206-7170
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridge & Barrel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's