Close
Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was pleasant however my food took awhile and should have been started after I ordered-The place was empty .
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was pleasant however my food took awhile and should have been started after I ordered-The place was empty .
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked the sandwich and loved the refills on coffee
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had their Curious George which I founded menu on restaurant.com and I tried it it was excellent small little coffee shop but awesome food!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They only had 1 bagel left so both my husband and I couldn't get bagels.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first visit was on Friday, June 15. I had an Egg, Cheese & Sausage on an English Muffin because they ran out of Croissants. It was delicious, plentiful in egg and sausage.So good, I went back today, Saturday 6/16. Again, they ran out of croissants. Clerk said they run out of croissants every day sometimes by 8:30 am (why don't they just buy more croissants?) Different story today--I bought TWO (2)egg,cheese & sausages: THE EGG BARELY COVERED HALF THE SANDWICHES. Not sure if I'll go back.Also, the food prep area was not the most appealing or appetizing site--the pitcher of raw eggs was sitting on the prep area UNREFRIGERATED and encrusted with dried egg all over it.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did take out - salad was awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great locale with quick service. Comfortable couches while waiting and seating throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and iced coffee! Even better staff!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To be honest, we just pick up drinks. Did not stay to dine. This should be a Not Applicable selection, so I end up putting 4 start instard of 5 because I did not sit down to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_14131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus

61 Market St
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone: (978) 454-2739
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's