Close
Braza Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. Got there after the main dinner rush, so didn't have a wait. The live entertainment was nice too.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was excellent! We loved our server!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited for about 45 mins, just to get our check. I had to ask for a refill after sitting there for half my meal with nothing to drink. It was absolutely horrible. To top it all off, it was my birthday and this dinner completely ruined the great day I had prior. Horrible!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited for about 45 mins, just to get our check. I had to ask for a refill after sitting there for half my meal with nothing to drink. It was absolutely horrible. To top it all off, it was my birthday and this dinner completely ruined the great day I had prior. Horrible!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, service was even worse. Love Brazilian food but this place was horrid!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, service was even worse. Love Brazilian food but this place was horrid!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the small atmosphere; much more quite than other similar places
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the small atmosphere; much more quite than other similar places
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good. Meat is very tasty. Salad bar has few choices. The meat servers usually go to groups of people who speak the same language as them so the best parts are taken to them first (observed this for several times). I hope service will improve.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server kept plates cleared and they brought around meats often. however hot items on salad bar were Just Luke warm. Most meats were salty. Tiny portions cut had to ask for more. Pineapple is fantastic. Overall very good but is not Tucanos Brazilian Grill
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_25019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Braza Grill

5927 S State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 506-7788
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Braza Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's