Close
Brava's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptionally good and everyone was very friendly,
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful pizza with fresh ingredients and the best crust. They will make it how ever you want and the employees are great! The owner is a very nice man, and makes this a great place to come for lunch or dinner. You can buy pizza by the pie or by the slice!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful pizza with fresh ingredients and the best crust. They will make it how ever you want and the employees are great! The owner is a very nice man, and makes this a great place to come for lunch or dinner. You can buy pizza by the pie or by the slice!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful pizza with fresh ingredients and the best crust. They will make it how ever you want and the employees are great! The owner is a very nice man, and makes this a great place to come for lunch or dinner. You can buy pizza by the pie or by the slice!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was great. The wings were so-so. Not very hot or cooked well. They maybe need another 4 minutes the oven and should be tossed in the hot sauce.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great service and the best crust with the freshest ingredients! Can't find better pizza in the area.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite pizza! Distinct flavor and soooo good! Our favorite is Brava's Combo. (the largest we can get, of course!). If the two of us can't eat it all, we take it home! It's sooooo good!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brava's has the best crust and the freshest ingredients. I love their pizza and we visit them once a month.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Pizza was really good. Has a separate bar, and a family dining area.You order the pizza and drinks at the counter, and they bring to you.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful pizza with really fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_54542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brava's Pizza & Pasta

120 Glen Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290
Phone: (360) 862-0900
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brava's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's