Close
Bombay Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've never had anything but AWESOME food and service while dining at Bombay Palace! Everyone works together, if one sees an empty glass, they'll fill it for you, instead of having to wait on your server to get there.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was take out but the dining room looked nice
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time to try Indian food. The server was helpful by answering our questions. I liked the food, and I'd like to go back.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this place! Best Indian restaurant around. Quite authentic! Family owned and operated- really nice people.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere. Excellent food, wonderful service.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat there frequently both dinner and lunch buffet. Consistently very good food and great service!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a more diverse menu than some of the other Indian places. Great people, very friendly, good service, great Iced tea.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic rich flavors well prepared and friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Several items over cooked and visibly black
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_159322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Palace

10901 Parkside Dr. Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: (865) 671-6667
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's