Close
Bombay Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't love the food personally, but the hospitality was great! Very personable and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Honestly did not expect how amazing the Vindaloo and the Tikka Masala was! It was all fresh and the Garlic Naan was so good we wanted more to take home with us!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest people, best food. They were so nice to my kids. Fantastic place to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! We asked for a mild level of heat spicy-ness. I should have asked for medium. There was no heat at all, although still very flavorful and delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very kind and the food was delicious! We we're sat right away and the meals were out very fast!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Best Tiki Masala out of all the Indian restaurants in my area, its amazing. Great friendly service.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The host was knowledgeable about the gift certificate requirements. The waitress was knowledgeable about the menu. The restaurant was clean and presentable. The one downside was that the staff was not attentive to when we were finished although there were only a few tables with customers.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! It's a cute atmosphere. Overall, a great lunch experience.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount for the price
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food taste is not always consistent. Maybe different management? It is always good to excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_60696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bites

4139 Riverdale Rd
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: (801) 627-7218
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's