Close
Blue Moon Bar-B-Que is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 619.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The last several times we've gone they were out of brisket, which is what we prefer. Also, they changed the Coleslaw from mayonnaise to vinegar, yucky!.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got Food to go and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the food for take out for a birthday party. Everyone loved the barbeque, fixns and their homemade spicy pickles. Food was ready on time and was complete.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks at Blue Moon are always generous in their serving portions. Great Southern Cooking!!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks at Blue Moon are always generous in their serving portions. Great Southern Cooking!!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a casual restaurant. Food is good & people are friendly & always helpful.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a casual restaurant. Food is good & people are friendly & always helpful.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's