Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and our waiter was attentive as well as knowledgeable. Great dining experience!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took forever to get our meal. Wait person was very busy. Area in restaurant was too dark. Food was good.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, our server Kim was professional and personable. Knowledgeable about the menu and the specials.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bintliffs is always a special place ,their staff is great and the food is great,the atmosphere is really nice .
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bintliffs is always a special place ,their staff is great and the food is great,the atmosphere is really nice .
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was delicious from appetizer to dessert. Service was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful, very accommodating and really pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar. Jason provided good service and was entertaining.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1903, tr_1309
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's