Close
Best Greek Broiler & Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a double beef kabob. Guy charges me 12.99, even though the menu states the price is 10.99. Another guy comes from the back and insists I get one chicken and one steak. He says "it's ok," as if he's NOT trying to rip me off.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a double beef kabob. Guy charges me 12.99, even though the menu states the price is 10.99. Another guy comes from the back and insists I get one chicken and one steak. He says "it's ok," as if he's NOT trying to rip me off.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was only slightly warmed and the flavors weren’t very strong
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The falafel was delicious but the rice and potatoes were lukewarm. The table was dirty and supplies like napkins were low or hard to find. I would not go back.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is super helpful. It took a little time to get the food but it was worth it!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was really nice and even gave us some extra taziki sauce! we had never eaten here before and because of his attitude we will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We walked in after the floors had just been mopped. After being seated they mopped where we walked. Another customer came in, they mopped again. Another couple came in, they mopped again. If they cared about the customers as much as they cared about the floors they would do pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_58710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Best Greek Broiler & Grill

2056 North Hillfield Rd #3
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: (801) 775-8866
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Best Greek Broiler & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's