Close
Best Bagels & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very professional and very courteous. They were a joy to deal with!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very professional and very courteous. They were a joy to deal with!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very friendly. Very professional!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciate that a small business such as this hires minorities.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The employees were great. It was a good experience!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love salt bagels (they are hard to find) and since we've moved closer to Downtown Knoxville, I found Best Bagels in Town and ordered a dozen with cream cheese and scallions on the side; they are awesome! Even though it was a take out order, we will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bagels and cream cheese were good. The guys working there were great. But the place could be cleaner.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very patient and took care to make sure I was was allowed the time to choose my bagels. Nice place to sit and have a coffee and chat with a friend..Love this place
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The order was wrong and the Bagels were old and dry
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and friendly. Order was correct and timely.
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_254367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Best Bagels & Deli

120 S Peters Rd
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: (865) 691-3154
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Best Bagels & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's