Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the best crab cakes and mussels in the area!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the best crab cakes and mussels in the area!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mussels in white wine sauce are always fabulous. Could expand the dessert menu some.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place on a Sunday listening to Blues. Great mussels and five sauces. On the small side, but very tender.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barmaid was very friendly, courteous & accommodating.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had several of the menu items they were all all delicious
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had several of the menu items they were all all delicious
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had several of the menu items they were all all delicious
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Sydney kept checking, to see if we needed anything before the rest of our party showed.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Sydney kept checking, to see if we needed anything before the rest of our party showed.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_829, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's