Close
Bella Roma Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick take home due to Covid. Service excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED the cabbage rolls so much! My husband said his lasagna was also very good. I will return soon for the cabbage rolls. The sauce was amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and ready when we arrived to pick it up. The young lady checking us out is always pleasant.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frills self-serve dining .....great prices, AMAZING pizza!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sorry to say that...for the price...I wasn't terribly impressed with the quality of the food. The owners and/or wait staff were nice and the food tasted OK to good, but I thought the pricing was a bit expensive and the food not worth that level of expense.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time but not last. Service was fast and super friendly. Dishes were prepared super and very large. We really enjoyed the meal - will definitely be returning
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time but not last. Service was fast and super friendly. Dishes were prepared super and very large. We really enjoyed the meal - will definitely be returning
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great & so was the time frame from ordering to eating.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly! It wasn’t crowded at all, so it was very enjoyable for my family with two preschoolers and an infant.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly! It wasn’t crowded at all, so it was very enjoyable for my family with two preschoolers and an infant.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_236104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bella Roma Pizza

1718 W Broadway Ave
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 983-0077
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Roma Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top