Close
BELLA ROMA PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sorry to say that...for the price...I wasn't terribly impressed with the quality of the food. The owners and/or wait staff were nice and the food tasted OK to good, but I thought the pricing was a bit expensive and the food not worth that level of expense.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time but not last. Service was fast and super friendly. Dishes were prepared super and very large. We really enjoyed the meal - will definitely be returning
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time but not last. Service was fast and super friendly. Dishes were prepared super and very large. We really enjoyed the meal - will definitely be returning
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great & so was the time frame from ordering to eating.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly! It wasn’t crowded at all, so it was very enjoyable for my family with two preschoolers and an infant.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly! It wasn’t crowded at all, so it was very enjoyable for my family with two preschoolers and an infant.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from place really really needs a good cleaning, including the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from place really really needs a good cleaning, including the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I picked up the pizza at lunchtime and ate it for dinner. It's better when you can eat it fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people working there were very nice and the deep dish pizza was AMAZING.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_236104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BELLA ROMA PIZZA

1718 W Broadway Ave
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 983-0077
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BELLA ROMA PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's