Close
Basil's Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great. The salmon was tender and juicy. The zuccini fries were not worth ordering. My drink was tasty. The service was the the best.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food overall tasted good except too salty for certain appetizers
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great tasting and filling. I liked their menu options. We were too full for dessert. A tad expensive though.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, delicious food, formal restaurant seating, as well as more casual bar seating. Great happy hour menu.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeremiah provided excellent service, and was able to substitute the side due to my dietary restrictions. The braised pork shoulder was wholesome and GREAT!!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers need to provide serving spoon with the scallops mornay.....there was no way to serve and scoop the sauce with a fork !!Had to wait 10 minutes for a spoon.....getting cold !Also more servers needed during lunch time.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine dining, I am on a no or low salt diet and the chef prepared an excellent meal for me. The waitress went out of her way To make sure I was taken care of. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was delicious.....Kudos to the chef !!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. Waited over 20 minutes to be seated in their empty restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was good. Enjoyed our dinner there!
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_47416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Basil's Kitchen

15920 W Valley Hwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (425) 227-9406
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's