Close
Atlanta Bread is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody was so friendly, courteous and helpful! Our sandwiches we’re so fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody was so friendly, courteous and helpful! Our sandwiches we’re so fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in the restaurant. I always get it to go. Everything was perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young people working today were wonderful. All were kind, helpful, and hardworking. Vanessa took our order, sliced our bread, and was especially patient and helpful with my three children when ordering. Thanks for the great food and service!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always so friendly and food always comes quickly and is delicious!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed our meal service was great but almost all the tables in the restaurant were DIRTY!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are SO friendly and helpful and the food is always fresh. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.0 star rating1/6/2017Really good menu selections and the food is excellent. Eat the soups because they are delicious and then the sandwiches are awesome. Finish off with a cookie. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service and excellent food! Consistent and always fresh!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paninis are great. Soup (chicken dumpling) was delish. The cream cheese raspberry croissant was to DIE FOR!!! It was the best pastry I have ever had between Atlanta Bread Co, Panera and Starbucks!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_270342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Atlanta Bread

351 W 104th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80234
Phone: (303) 452-8222
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Atlanta Bread Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's