Close
Antojitos Byanca Cravings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is really good and the burritos are plentiful and fresh. Only drawback is outside dining only. Really good if it is a nice day not so much if it’s cold or rainy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is really good and the burritos are plentiful and fresh. Only drawback is outside dining only. Really good if it is a nice day not so much if it’s cold or rainy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak tacos ever!!! We can’t get enough of Antojitos Byanca Cravings. It is our family’s favorite place to eat.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak tacos I have ever had, and I love tacos. I could eat at Antojitos Byanca Cravings everyday and never get tired of it. It is outdoor seating only, but the food is the reason to go here. My friends and family loves this restaurant. Great food at a friendly little place!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak tacos I have ever had, and I love tacos. I could eat at Antojitos Byanca Cravings everyday and never get tired of it. It is outdoor seating only, but the food is the reason to go here. My friends and family loves this restaurant. Great food at a friendly little place!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes great and it’s at an amazing value.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Homemade on site- everything is awesome but we love the chicken tacos and steak burritos and homemade guacamole ??
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully delicious!! I will be back and bringing friends.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and food quality was very good. Friendly staff. The nacho chips did become too soft with the cheese topping. Only outdoor seating or take out are your options.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has so much flavor and you are always greeted with a smile!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_274086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Antojitos Byanca Cravings

6004 Pleasant Colony Ct
Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: (859) 447-5196
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Antojitos Byanca Cravings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's