Close
Andy's Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the kebab combo's and the Labuch appetizer and a bottle of Lebanon wine. Wine was nice (a red blend), Labuch was sort of odd (more like a sour cream that a yogurt) and the lamb and beef kebabs were good but the chicken was very much over-cooked. Waiter made us new to take home.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was excellent. There was enough to take home and enjoy a second time.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and the service was very helpful and enjoyable
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately. The interior of the restaurant had an old, lovely bar, as I recall. We were seated by a child who enjoyed what she was doing and knew her stuff (family member of owners?). Our waiter was attentive and prompt.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from noise level was a little loud in our area. There are multiple areas some quieter than others
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely delicious. A true Mediterranean experience. Staff very helpful in description of dishes. Loved it??
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a a plate of the lamb and beef over rice. Was delicious. The only thing we didn't like was the falafel was too well done and did not taste fresh.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice. Service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always. The Andy’s staff/family are always friendly and make it a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors, fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_35642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Andy's Mediterranean Grille

906 Nassau St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone: (513) 281-9791
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andy's Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top