Close
Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, cozy, restaurant; terrific waitress Lucy, and owner / cook Alice LOVES cooking for people, and strives to have the best fresh food, with good quantity and best prices around.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time there and we were happy we finally got there Food was So Good and we made sure the cook knew
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time there and we were happy we finally got there Food was So Good and we made sure the cook knew
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the steak and eggs my wife had eggs and hash (cornbeef) and both dishes were great. When in the area we will stop in. Great breakfast.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special but nothing wrong either. We have a friend that cannot eat gluten so we wanted to check this place out
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 4 of us for breakfast. We meet once a month. The food was hot and timely, the coffee was good, the staff was very pleasant and accomidating, They did not rush us.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is friendly. Food is great. Alice is also friendly. I had fish & chips and totally enjoyed it. My sister had country breakfast and she enjoyed it.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices are very reasonable, the food is good, and the waitress is very helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is home cooked and the server is very personable. We frequent this establishment often and they always remember my family and I.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gluten free cinnamon roll was very good. gluten free not chewy but it had great taste and good texture. home fries very good - soft, not overcooked.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_252289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch

2663 S Main St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 675-9210
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's