Close
612 Kitchen & Cocktails is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu was sparse. The burger was exceptional. The service was good. We were the only people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu was sparse. The burger was exceptional. The service was good. We were the only people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu was sparse. The burger was exceptional. The service was good. We were the only people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu was sparse. The burger was exceptional. The service was good. We were the only people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach Artichoke dip and Grilled cheese are our favorite. Keeps us coming back. Great atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach Artichoke dip and Grilled cheese are our favorite. Keeps us coming back. Great atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good I especially enjoyed the bar Wier pulled pork nachos.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food atmosphere and staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I choose based on the menu on Reataurant.com, but the restaurant no longer has the mussels or the veggie sliders. I will not return becasue I like healthy vegetarian or mussels options. The average person would like the food.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spinach & artichoke dip! Served with toasted ravioli chips. Great happy hour specials. Everything we have tried in menu has been good.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_232851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

612 Kitchen & Cocktails

612 W Woodbine
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 965-2003
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

612 Kitchen & Cocktails Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's