Close
32 Palm Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good.Seemed understaffed with long waits to be seated (no host) and to place order even though we were one of two tables seated.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional. The food was well prepared and tasty. The decor was more upscale than I was accustomed to in Ocean City. I will return.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, amazing food, beautiful presentation!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, amazing food, beautiful presentation!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an alcoholic drink that was very good. The food was delicious. It is MD so I wished the crab cake had been Jumbo Lump though I have to say it was pretty good. I also thought there should be a 2nd vegetable choice. They only offered a mixed medley that included squash which a lot of people don't care for, my husband being one.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, very attentive and very personable.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, very attentive and very personable.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but our waiter Rich was awesome. He made us feel right at home. If I knew for sure he would be there we would try to go once a month.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the food at 32 Palm Restaurant! The crab dip is extraordinary and delicious! I love the location and service too.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bartender/server was great and the food was unbelievable. Loved the classic music that was playing as well.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_166799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

32 Palm Restaurant

3200 North Baltimore Avenue
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: (410) 289-2525
Cuisine: Caribbean, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

32 Palm Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's