Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2556.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 15 minutes before server greeted table. Watery chowder delivered before drinks arrived 10 minutes later. 5 minutes between one entree being served and second one arrived. Dinner good, but server never came back to check throughout entire meal. Not the normal excellent experience as expected.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 15 minutes before server greeted table. Watery chowder delivered before drinks arrived 10 minutes later. 5 minutes between one entree being served and second one arrived. Dinner good, but server never came back to check throughout entire meal. Not the normal excellent experience as expected.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and cooked to perfection. Any additional sauces added complement the food.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was Excellent and the service was Great !
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff and excellent food. Filet mignon done to perfection and the vegetables seasoned perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service food and atmosphere is excellent. Highly recommend 15 Point.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon was very dry> My daughter ate most of it before she told me so I thought there was no point in telling the waittress.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon was very dry> My daughter ate most of it before she told me so I thought there was no point in telling the waittress.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu choices great, food was excellent, serving staff very attentive
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu choices great, food was excellent, serving staff very attentive
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1560, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's